Tags

, , ,

So, at the end of the month, I am going to be out of a job. I love teaching, but the college is letting go of the program I teach and, thus, won’t be needing me anymore.  So, I will be at home quite a bit.  Mostly working on the Chocies sequel Deception.

While I am, I realized I needed to be able to lock a door.  Where my computer was, I was simply too accessible. So, with the help of my father-in-law, I started putting an office together.  There is irony here, though.  I write m/m stories, mostly erotica.  And where is my office?

20130310_202456

20130310_202448

Yup, that’s right, it’s in a closet. LOL!

In case you can’t read it, the last line in the sign says “Or you have fresh coffee. I’ll accept fresh coffee.”

I love my new spot! I’m working on making it quite homey.

Look for my next blog tour stop tomorrow on Andrew Q. Gordon’s site! Thanks for reading. 😀

 

